The Executive Committee 2017


Chairperson :  Diane Herring

 Chair of the organisation; Studio Engineer; Trainer; and Programme Scheduling Co-ordinator

Vice Chair:       Alan Boardman

                          Vice Chair


Treasurer:         Chris Risley

Secretary:         Kevin Riley

                           Links with HBA, the Trust and the media; Trainer; Health & Safety Officer; Programme Scheduler


         Stephen Barr

                           Studio Manager responsible for oversight, maintenance and development of the studio


                           Veronika Stevens-Halsall


                           Carole Boardman

                           Fund Raising Co-ordinator


                           Sylvia Holland


                           Martin Morris



Sports Commentary Team

Rugby League    Kevin Riley, Ken Aspinall

Football              Phil Ashcroft, Kevin Riley

Live On Air

Listen Live



Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime



Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.     

Staff Email